• Suburb : NORMAN PARK 4170
  • Region : Brisbane
  • State : Queensland
  • Duration : 11 days
  • Arrive : 06-Aug-2022
  • Depart : 16-Aug-2022
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features : Families Welcome
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


We are looking for a pet sitter (and house sitter) Saturday 6 August 2022 to Tuesday 16 August 2022 to look after our 3 year old staffy-mix, Pepper while we are away.

We live in the beautiful Norman Park, Brisbane. Southbank, Brisbane CBD and the valley areas are all within a 10 minute drive. Public transport is very easy – Norman Park train station is 800m away and buses are even closer. Our house is 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom renovated Queenslander. Our updated kitchen is beautiful to cook in and looks over the deck and backyard. We have a brand new coffee machine, as well as reverse cycle aircons in most rooms so you’ll be able to stay warm.

Pepper is very friendly, but can be a little nervous when meeting someone new so we would love for you to come by to meet us and Pepper in person prior to the sitting.

We’d love it if you were home as much as possible to hang out with Pep, and take her out for a daily walk. Pep also loves playing with the ball and rope in the backyard. At night, she likes to snuggle up on the couch while we watch TV. She sleeps in our room in her own bed but as long as she is inside, it’s up to you where she sleeps.

Please get in contact if interested or if you’d like to hear more – we could have a face-time/zoom call and chat through anything.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.