• Suburb : AYR 4807
  • Region : Northern
  • State : Queensland
  • Duration : 15 days
  • Arrive : 03-Dec-2023
  • Depart : 17-Dec-2023
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Cats
  • Special features : Caravan Parking
  • Location : Supermarket


We have a Cane Corso X female who is 40kg who will be 1 yr old on 20 Dec 23 who has been trained but is a big sook and loves company. Our 2 cats are a 6yr old domestic medium hair named Shelley, and a 5 yr old domestic short hair named Gizmo. Both are indoor cats but have an outdoor cat enclosure to spend time in to get their vitamin D from the sun and to stop them from getting bored. Valda likes her food puzzles, a game of tug a toy and fetch with her ball in the yard. She also likes to go for walks on her lead and loves the car rides so she can hang her head out of the window and catch the breeze. If you think you can give our babies your full attention while we are away on holiday please consider us as we have just moved to Ayr from Perth and need someone to support our animals due to our previously booked holiday to Bali .

Our home is a 3 bedroom x 1 bathroom split level built in 1963 with airconditioning and fans to most areas including the main bedroom and upstairs living room. The constant breezes allow the rest of the home to be cool when the windows are open for a flow through of air. We live on a 1019 sqm block that gives the dogs plenty of space.

The Ayr town centre is only 2 minutes by car and 15 minutes away if you wish to take a walk and grab a coffee. Tosh's convenience store is located approximately 200 metres up the road from our home. We are not far from the Ayr hospital and medical practitioners as there is a family medical center close by near Tosh's.

Many thank for your time in reading our requirements and Simon and I hope to hear from you soon.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.