• Suburb : CARINA HEIGHTS 4152
  • Region : Brisbane
  • State : Queensland
  • Duration : 6 days
  • Arrive : 27-Jun-2022
  • Depart : 02-Jul-2022
  • Pet care required : Cats
  • Special features :
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants

Requirements

Hi, my name is Selina. I live in Carina Heights with my two cats Biddy and Toffee.

We live in a 3 bedroom townhouse, with a small yard and undercover patio. Its a short 4 minute walk to the local bus stop, and a 4 minute drive to Carindale Westfield.

Biddy and Toffee are elderly cats, both pretty skittish, and spend most of their time upstairs. Biddy is blind, but has made upstairs her 'quarters' and is happy in her sleeping spots. Toffee is the queen of the house and has a cat door so comes and goes as she pleases, although she too mostly 'languishes' upstairs.

There is a litterbox upstairs (tucked away in my ensuite bathroom) which would need scooping out every morning, and Biddy has a tablet crushed up in her food at night. Unfortunately I have set a bad precedent and now they both expect personal food delivery to their sleeping spots for their meals (not to mention Biddy isn't great at remembering food spots, and of course can't see them before Toffee swoops in).

The house has basic Foxtel, Netflix, Stan, Disney and internet so you won't get bored, and there is a great walking track nearby in Whites Hill Reserve for those who like to get out in nature.

If you can see yourself relaxing in Carina Heights for a short break, and wouldn't mind looking after two pampered felines, it would be great to hear from you.

Selina.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.