• Suburb : MOOROOBOOL 4870
  • Region : Far North
  • State : Queensland
  • Duration : 45 days
  • Arrive : 10-Jul-2024
  • Depart : 23-Aug-2024
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features : Families Welcome
  • Location :


Looking for a couple/family to look after our property and Charly in July/August 2024!

As a house sitter, you must be reliable and trustworthy. We will be requesting a police clearance and two personal and two professional references to ensure that you have a clean track record. You will be required to keep our home organized and tidy and to clean the house at least once a week. We expect you to leave the premises in the same condition as when you entered.

We also ask that you look after our property as if it were your own. This includes looking after plants, outdoor areas, and lawns. You must ensure that the property is locked at all times when away (not more than six hours since our dog will be on the premises), and keep all security screens and windows shut when away. Only the lounge door should be open at night time for the dog to roam around.

Our dog is a large breed (40kgs+) and quite strong. We require a sitter who is fit and confident with large dogs. You must be able to walk our dog every day and go to the dog park here and there.

We expect you to be communicative and responsive. You will answer calls and text messages promptly, and will deliver daily updates with photos or videos. No parties, loud noises, or guests are allowed to stay on the premises.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.