• Suburb : ASCOT PARK 5043
  • Region : Adelaide
  • State : South Australia
  • Duration : 19 days
  • Arrive : 10-Dec-2023
  • Depart : 28-Dec-2023
  • Pet care required : Chickens
  • Special features : Caravan Parking, Families Welcome, Dogs Welcome
  • Location : Public Transport, Restaurants


Hey folks!

We are seeking a trustworthy and mature house sitter(s) to look after our 3 chickens while we are away. They are very low maintenance, they just need feeding and ensuring they have water/ ice blocks in the hot weather to keep them cool. Their coup needs cleaning once/twice a week and hay needs to be replaced which we will supply.

They are friendly and curious, they don't mind a cuddle from time to time.

We don't mind if you bring your pets as long as they behave with the chooks :)

We are looking for someone responsible to treat our house with care, water our veggies and keep the place exactly as they found. We will require to sight your clearances and have a meet and greet prior.

We are pretty laid back, but we were burnt last time, with a previous house sitter holding house parties, and trashing our place which was not appreciated.

Its an easy gig, you can help yourself to eggs and fresh veggies. We live 10/15 mins from the beach and 5 min walk to train line to the city. We are in a great location if you are visiting Adelaide for Summer- great beaches and wine region close by :)

Looking forward to chatting further-

Wallis & Molly

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.