• Suburb : CLONTARF 4019
  • Region : Brisbane
  • State : Queensland
  • Duration : 15 days
  • Arrive : 24-Dec-2021
  • Depart : 07-Jan-2022
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features : Caravan Parking, No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants



We are looking for a housesitter (or 2) to look after our 18 month old staffy boy from Christmas Eve/Day until approx 7 January 2022 (dates are slightly flexible). Due to him being used to having someone home with him all the time (I work from home), we want someone (or a couple) who can be home with him often. We do not want him left alone after 9pm at night as he will fret as he is used to having company. As you can see in our pics, Toby is a cuddly boy who loves sitting on our laps for a cuddle.... just being around people makes him happy. He loves going for walks by the beach but does tend to overheat quickly given his stocky build & dark colour.... but after a quick rest he is ready and raring to go again. In return for caring for Toby & enjoying cuddles with him, we offer the use of our home, cable internet and pool, master bedroom and all facilities (bathroom, laundry, yard etc). We are located on the Redcliffe peninsula, just 3kms kilometres from Suttons Beach and a short drive from Redcliffe cafes, shops & restaurants. Sunshine Coast beaches are approx 45 minutes north of us for those wanting to catch a wave. There is a shopping centre nearby as well as a larger Westfield at North Lakes which is a 15 minute drive away. If you're interested in finding out more, please send me a message, we'd love to hear from you. Regards, Hayley.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.