• Suburb : ASHWOOD 3147
  • Region : Melbourne
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 9 days
  • Arrive : 03-Jul-2021
  • Depart : 11-Jul-2021
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Cats
  • Special features : No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket


I would like a sitter to mind my 2 storey townhouse and my 2 year old Moodle dog called Nala and 9 year old cat called 3Molly. I am a single mum with 2 teenagers and we are looking forward to having a holiday in Queensland ( if restrictions are lifted!). We live in a lovely modern house (1 of 3) on the block. Our house backs on to lovely park and playground with lots of trees. Nala loves to go for walks and play with her little orange ball on the reserve behind the house. We live really close to Jordanville train station on the Glen Waverley line. Close by is Woolworths Ashwood and Ashburton shops. We also live very close to Chadstone shopping centre.

Nala is very cute little dog. She has a dog door which she goes in and out to toilet etc. She can get a little barky in the evening and we have to sometimes lock the door. We are trying really hard to curb this behaviour. She does mostly sleep on the end of my bed so the sitter would have to be happy with this.

Molly the cat is quite large and is pretty much always hungry! So she can get a bit meowy especially in the early morning! Otherwise when she isnt eating she will be sleeping. She refuses to use the dog door!

The house and garden is low maintenance. There is a garage to put a small car if required and a car spot outside the garage. The house also has an alarm for when you leave the house. It is safe to leave the dog inside with the alarm on.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.