• Suburb : LANE COVE 2066
  • Region : Sydney
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 16 days
  • Arrive : 20-Dec-2021
  • Depart : 04-Jan-2022
  • Pet care required : Cats
  • Special features :
  • Location : Public Transport, Restaurants


Hi I am needing a female to house sit my unit in Lane Cove. It is for 2 cats, one is friendly and outgoing and the other is very scared of new people and in particular men I'm afraid, and will take quite an experienced cat whisperer to care for him (he was abused in former life). I would prefer also someone who doesn';t work away from the home full time. The unit is air cond in the living room, dishwasher, disposal, is modern clean and nice. Very private and leafy position. Can park car on the street. I have lovely neighbours and it is a small complex of 8. The main task is to feed the cats, brush them and be available for them. Both are in good health , one is a great eater, the other needs a bit of coaxing. this is why I would like someone experienced with scared cats. Regarding transport, there is a local bus stop within 20 metres and if you have a car can park on the street. If you cant do the whole time but some of it that could also work. I will require someone with previous references. Thanks and look forward to chatting.

ABOUT LANE COVE - a leafy village suburb approx 15 mins north of the city. It''s a great area to set off for day trips as very central, near to big shopping Centres if you like to shop. Loads of parks, bushwalks. It has a beautiful Plaza and a restaurant mecca.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.