• Suburb : HAMILTON HILL 6163
  • Region : Perth
  • State : Western Australia
  • Duration : 104 days
  • Arrive : 04-Jun-2022
  • Depart : 15-Sep-2022
  • Pet care required : Fish, Chickens
  • Special features :
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants



my name is Jana and my partners name is Daniel. Our house has a big outdoor area, kitchen, living room/bedroom and a yoga room :) Our outdoor area has an Aquaponics system, fish, chicken and bees. All of these which need daily attention (about 10min). It is a very quiet neighbourhood with the beach and Fremantle not even 10 car minutes away. We run 3 little Airbnb's. 1 of them is sharing walls with our home but is completely separated from our area. 2 Airbnb's are located in Wilson, same address.

The Airbnb's are our bread and butter so we need someone who is flexible and available to clean usually between 10 and 2pm. (if it's a back-to-back booking) Obviously this won't happen every day, but it can happen a few times per week. The cleaning job is 1-2hours, so not a very big mission. We will pay you for the cleaning of the Airbnb's. Dan and I look after all the mailing part, so we will be in contact with you quite often to when and which apartment needs cleaning.

Please let us know if that sounds like something you would like to do and we will tee up a time to meet.

Thanks Dan & Jana

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.