• Suburb : RINGWOOD EAST 3135
  • Region : Melbourne
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 41 days
  • Arrive : 08-Jun-2022
  • Depart : 18-Jul-2022
  • Pet care required : Cats
  • Special features :
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants



My husband and I are going back to Europe from the 8th June to the 18th July to see our families (at long last)

We have 3 cats who are very happy and comfortable at home. They are indoor cats as we live on a main road.

Currently we have Macgyver (3yo tabby) and 2 Ragdoll siblings (Freddie and Cleo 1yo) all 3 are friendly and affectionate but the ragdolls especially love attention and cuddles. Ideally we are looking for someone who is home a couple of days a week and at the weekends, similar to my own working pattern. They are happy indoors all day together if you are out working and we have a Petcube u can use to check on them!

Our unit itself is a small two bedroom unit very well

Located in ringwood east, you can walk to shops and train station and room on our drive to park. Full internet and desk set up if you work from home.

Nothing out of the blue house wise, just keep tidy and clean as you would you own place and I have a few plants in pots at the back that will need watering every few days in the winter.

We would love to be in contact regularly via WhatsApp and see how our fur babies are doing. I have been home with them for the majority of the two years so hard for me to leave them!!

Would love to meet you and invite you over to meet the cats and see if it's the right fit for you.


Caroline and Giacomo

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.