• Suburb : CARRUM DOWNS 3201
  • Region : Melbourne
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 3 days
  • Arrive : 21-Jan-2022
  • Depart : 23-Jan-2022
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features : Caravan Parking, No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket


We're after someone to come and pet sit our sooky 8 yr old staffy named Lady,so we can go away with peace of mind that she's being looked after just like we were home.Lady loves cuddles and has to sleep in bed with you,must be our bed,fresh linen of course..Lady is never left for long periods of time due to some one always at home.Lady is house trained and has a doggy door to go in and out of,loves to take herself outside and lay on her bed out in the sun or just watch the day go by.Lady gets walked every day(weather permitting-doen"t like rain)-usually 30mins or so is enough.Lady is friendly with other dogsWe would love someone whom will give us updates on how Ladys doing,partner worries about her whilst we're away.We have Foxtel-Netflix,Stan,Disney+and will provide WiFi password.Foxtel/Netflix also in bedroom.Evaporative cooling incase it's hot.

Would like to organise a meet and greet before hand to make sure you and Lady get along.

We are located in Carrum Downs VIC. We plan to leave mid afternoon 21st January 2022 and return on 23rd January 2022 around lunchtime.

If suited,we also have a few dates early in the year where we need to be away as well.

Please let me know wether your interested in caring for our girl.I can be contacted via email.

We have a garage that you will be able to park your car in whilst we're away.Also have security cameras.

Regards Ray

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.