• Suburb : Rye 3941
  • Region : Melbourne
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 182 days
  • Arrive : 03-Apr-2021
  • Depart : 01-Oct-2021
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Fish, Chickens, Rabbits / Guinea Pigs
  • Special features : No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


House sit the house with 2 dogs/2 rabbits / 2 chicken's and 2 ducks. Free WiFi at property to everything you need to be at home for 6 months in a beautiful suburb on Mornington peninsula 😊,,

Looking for someone who can handle big dogs and experience in behavior problems. Both dogs are rescues and have alot of behavior problems from chewing on things to trying to escape when left alone. House needs to be made sure nothing low enough for them to destroy and lots of there toys/Kong's / activity's are left for them. And no windows or doors left unlocked. They are also very weary of strangers but do warm up. They are not good with other dogs ☚ī¸ and I tend to walk them in private places or will muzzle on. I have 3 Young children and they love them to pieces they have both just had hard upbringings and finding very difficult to break bad habits. One is a Maremma and other is Australian cattle dog cross.. would deffently be in need of someone who has experience with handling such behavior problems. If this sounds like you please contact me for more information. Our dog's our like our kids and so are owe other furry n fluffy guys. But please be aware they do require Abit of time /effort extra.

This is a beautiful township for 6months as a bonus. Beaches/people it's amazing place to live.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.