• Suburb : THE GAP 4061
  • Region : Brisbane
  • State : Queensland
  • Duration : 5 days
  • Arrive : 29-Apr-2022
  • Depart : 03-May-2022
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features : No Garden Care
  • Location : Supermarket


We have other dates as well : these are: 29/06/2022 to 20/07/2022 and 2/10/2022 to 6/11/2022 - we would like to use the same sitter for all three dates.

We are seeking a person who either is retired or work from home as our two pups are accustomed to having me around most of the time as I run my workshops from my home studio.

We are a couple looking for people who see pets as PART OF THE FAMILY. Our two dogs, Baci and Mia have the run of the house, sleep in our room and are treated as family.

We have a beautiful home with lovely views and is really lovely to be in, but most important is that our 'kids' are loved.

We would like to be able to have house-sitters for long weekend escapes (for us) occasionally as well.

Love our dogs, the usual housey stuff. Lawns will be mowed by the gardener. The most important responsibility is that the dogs are loved. Baci has suffered trauma and needs to be treated with gentle loving care. Mia is robust and loves a cuddle. Looking for a couple who are house bodies as the pups are used to having me around most of the time as I teach/create/sell mosaics from my home studio. They don't particularly like children or other dogs so the perfect house sitters would be someone who is happy to fit in with their quirks.

Big decks and views of Mt Coot-tha. awesome neighbours/friends. Fully air conditioned with all the mod cons!

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.