• Suburb : MORTDALE 2223
  • Region : Sydney
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 35 days
  • Arrive : 16-Jun-2022
  • Depart : 20-Jul-2022
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features :
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


Luna is a 4 year old staffy with a personality as beautiful and her looks.

We're looking for someone to take care of her in our home from 16th June - 22st July 2022. She's a well behaved girl who requires at least one good walk per day, and lots of cuddles. She's well trained, has good recall, and can impress with a few tricks. She's friendly towards other dogs however she can get carried away so we ask that you keep her on leash around other dogs.

She can be left for up to nine hours but we ask that you walk her before you go out and if you are out all day then you don't leave her again in the evening. She's very easy going and she's used to coming along with us to cafes/ pubs etc.

You'll be staying in our cute little two bedroom detached home in Mortdale, 600 meters walk to Mortdale train station and even closer to the local cafes/ IGA. It's 20 minutes by train to the city (Redfern station), the same to Cronulla beach in the opposite direction.

We're pretty easy going. Luna is our world so we'd expect regular updates and to meet you before hand.

We would also provide a financial 'thank you' on our return. Can provide more details when we meet.

If you have any questions please get in touch.

Thank you,

Anna :)

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.