• Suburb : SEAFORD 3198
  • Region : Melbourne
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 10 days
  • Arrive : 22-Oct-2022
  • Depart : 31-Oct-2022
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Cats
  • Special features : No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants

Requirements

Hello there!

We are looking for a trustworthy, reliable and pet friendly house sitter to look after our large brand new single story family home, our cute 2 year old soft coated wheaten terrier, Fizz and the old man of the house, Sooty, our beloved black and white, 15 year old independent cat. Fizz and Sooty have a healthy respect for each other.

Our home is pretty low maintenance, with a few pot plants to water. We live in a friendly, safe and quiet street ,where most neighbours know each other. The home is fantastically placed close to the wetlands, beach and a short 15 minute walk to Seaford village. Easy access to public transport including bus and train to either Frankston or Melbourne city (approx 40 mins away).

Fizz would need at least one walk/sniff a day. She is an indoors dog who loves hanging out with her humans ( I should have called her 'shadow'. She is house trained and crate trained and is happy to sleep in her crate (den) at night, as long as she's given a little bed time treat. She loves human company so would prefer someone who wouldn't spend more than 5 to 6 hours away from the home at any one stint.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.