• Suburb : BRUNSWICK WEST 3055
  • Region : Melbourne
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 11 days
  • Arrive : 14-Apr-2022
  • Depart : 24-Apr-2022
  • Pet care required : Cats
  • Special features : No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


I'm making plans for a trip to Darwin so am putting the feelers out now to see who might be available to house sit & cat sit for me. My previous sitter is not available & it's slightly too long to have friends pop in every day.

Dates are estimated at the moment but likely to be accurate. I'd like 1 sitter for the whole time.

I have a lovely but sassy & quirky rescue cat, Sasha. She's approximately 8 years old. She doesn't mix well with other pets or children & is a little old lady so needs to stay in our home & her routines & be well looked after, while I'm away.

Ideally, I would like a single sitter as this is what we've done previously. Also, Sasha is used to mostly females only.

It's just me & her at home so she rules the roost & is used to a quiet environment. She can be very loving & sit on your lap for hours but she will come to you, when she's ready. She has a few health bits & pieces but nothing major. Overall, she's very healthy.

I have a 2 bed unit with a little concrete backyard that Sasha can go in & out of with supervision. She's an indoor cat so not to be allowed out.

I miss her dearly when I'm away so I do need to find someone trustworthy, reliable & who will look after my home & more importantly, Sasha like a VIP :-)

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.