• Suburb : YARRA JUNCTION 3797
  • Region : Melbourne
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 26 days
  • Arrive : 31-Dec-2021
  • Depart : 25-Jan-2022
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features : Families Welcome, No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


House in Yarra Junction. Very close to supermarket, shops, cafes, just a short stroll. Walking tracks, oval and playground as well.

Warburton up the road and Healesville only about 25 min drive, the sanctuary about 15-20 minutes.

The house is old but loved and comfortable. The driveway is a little broken up to walk up so access to walk needs a little caution if unsure of footing.

3 bedroom, big backyard, lovely in the evenings.

Main thing is 2 older dogs and one that needs medication at night. She can get anxious at night so needs to be put on our main bed if possible. A loving staffy but getting on. Their names are Schnoki and Bastian.

If have children please treat dogs with respect and gently, they are not aggressive but they are old.

Cubby at the back and across the road is the vet (just in case) and also the Warburton to Lilydale rail trail so pretty perfect for cyclists.

We wanted to take dogs camping with us but have realised that it is not going to go well with older dogs and so that's why the last minute advertisement.

We enjoy living out here and find it safe, have never felt need for security cameras or anything like that.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.