• Suburb : Leichhardt 2040
  • Region : Sydney
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 23 days
  • Arrive : 05-Apr-2022
  • Depart : 27-Apr-2022
  • Pet care required :
  • Special features :
  • Location :


We require someone to look after our dog, Gilbert an extremely well behaved intelligent and affectionate Schnoodle who thinks he is a person. He is 14 years old and deaf but very sweet natured. He would need someone to be home at night and as much as possible during the day, so this position would suit someone who works from home. Gilbert is an inside dog and requires a short slow walk to the local park or around the block each day, preferably 2 short ones. (250 metres). All other times he sleeps, poor old boy. He also requires a heart tablet administered twice a day.

We will also need you to water external pot plants daily. It usually takes about 15 minutes

Our home is in Leichhardt, 6km from the Sydney CBD on the Annandale side of Norton Street. It is a well presented, renovated terrace house with a leafy backyard, garage, 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The house is air conditioned, has an ensuite and a brand new top of the range queen mattress in the main bedroom. One bedroom is set up as an office with a balcony and city views to suit someone working from home. It is close to public transport, buses and light rail and in walking distance to Annandale village and Norton Street restaurants, shops, cafes, pubs and movies. There is plenty of free street parking.

I am happy to provide more photographs and any information needed. Thanks for considering our advertisement. looking forward to meeting you.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.