• Suburb : MAWSON LAKES 5095
  • Region : Adelaide
  • State : South Australia
  • Duration : 8 days
  • Arrive : 15-Sep-2022
  • Depart : 22-Sep-2022
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Cats, Fish, Birds
  • Special features : Caravan Parking, No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


We are going to be attending a friends wedding from 15th-22nd September, and we are searching for an caring, reliable and trustworthy person / couple to look after and care for our household, and pets for that time period.

We have 4 dogs (2x medium staffy x kelpie brothers and 2x miniature Schnauzers), 1 fluffy cat, 3 parrots in outdoor aviary, and a large 9ft freshwater aquarium complete with varying fishes.

We are wanting a reliable person / couple to housesit / stay at our home and to feed, walk and play with our 4 dogs (walkings 2x2). Our fur babies are all well behaved, and they have separate sleeping areas, and have indoor and outdoor toys. We also have a backyard pool, (whilst is okay for housesitters to utilise, the pool is out of bounds for the 2 Schnauzers without human company.) ((There is of course a pool fence and locking gate in place to keep little Ones and dogs / cat out of the pool area.))

Our pets are usually fed once a day (5:30-6pm), and dog walks can be once or twice per day.

Our home has a full security system, complete with a suite of cameras, emergency buttons inside the house and remote alarm activation also, so as All our household and All whom stay here are secure and comfortable.

Our pets mean the World to Us.

Whomever is the most appropriate person / people to care for our pets whilst we are away; We would like to enable the best Housesitter options that is possible for the days that we are away.

Kind Regards,

Bruce & Paul

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.