• Suburb : LOGAN VILLAGE 4207
  • Region : Gold Coast
  • State : Queensland
  • Duration : 22 days
  • Arrive : 09-Dec-2023
  • Depart : 30-Dec-2023
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Cats
  • Special features : Caravan Parking
  • Location : Supermarket, Restaurants


We require a house sitter staying in our home while we are away from the 9 - 30 of Dec 2023

We have been travelling for last 3 months and our current house sitters have contacted us to say that due to family needs they can’t stay until the 30 Dec as per the original arrangement

We live in a rural residential neighborhood on 5 acres with a cat and a young dog all of which we need looking after for us. We will provide the food for the animals; both are very friendly and well socialised. The dog loves children and we have 6 grandchildren who love both animals.

There are shops, a restaurants, doctors, dentist, golf course,etc near this location and only 15-20 minutes to Beenleigh and 25 minutes to the Hyperdome,Gold Coast 30+ minutes away Brisbane 40min

We have a four bedroom 2 bathroom house with NBN internet connection.

There is plenty of room on the property if I you have a caravan

As we are non smokers and don’t drink alcohol we would prefer such activities be done outside of our home

If you are interested in a longer stay we will be requiring house sitters from 9 - 27 of January 2024 also

If you have any questions just send me an email with your phone number and I can call you or respond to your email if you prefer

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.