• Suburb : CHADSTONE 3148
  • Region : Melbourne
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 4 days
  • Arrive : 04-Jul-2022
  • Depart : 07-Jul-2022
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Cats
  • Special features : Caravan Parking, No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


We have two pugs and three cats. We live in chadstone and the cats have one end of the house and the dogs the other. The cats need to be fed twice daily and two of them are let out during the day and brought in at evening feed time. The other cat is deaf and wheats inside. They are happy being fed and having a clean kitty litter. I do vaccum one day to pick up hair and check for any accidents inside as sometimes the corners are better than the litter!

Out two pugs live in the family room/kitchen area. They have a doggy door and need to be fed twice a day. They like a walk if the weather is suitable. They love to sit with us on the couch and watch tv. They have a dentastick in the morning and have a special diet that we purchase and is fed to them. Main maintenance is cleaning up the dog hair daily and bring around for company. They are very good and love company. They don’t mix with the cats and are not allowed upstairs. We have a gate at the bottom of the stairs. We have never left them before and are worried they will fret.

We live in a two story, 5 bedroom 2.5 bathroom home. We have every tv app know you man. Good heating and a very private home.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.