• Suburb : Melton West 3337
  • Region : Melbourne
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 10 days
  • Arrive : 10-Mar-2022
  • Depart : 19-Mar-2022
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Cats
  • Special features : No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


Hi there! We are looking for a couple or individual to care for our pets in our home.

We have a 14 year old dog, Bailey and 3 cats - Holly is 15, ninja and Georgie are 5. All very friendly! They are all quite low maintenance as we have an external enclosure with doggy door, so just require 2x feeds a day. It would be great if you could also take Bailey for a short walk each day if possible.

We have a clean and tidy 3 bedroom home, 2 bathrooms with all the mod cons on a quiet street. Very low maintenance garden, would be great if you can just water some indoor plants every few days. Secure garage for you to use also.

We are located just a 5 min walk to large Shopping Centre with cinema, restaurants and bus stop and 8min drive to train station. 40 mins from CBD or Ballarat, short drive to lots of beautiful walking tracks and national parks.

Would love to meet you before the sit begins so that every one is happy and on the same page, but if not possible to meet in person then happy to have a zoom meet and greet! You would be able to come and stay earlier if needed or we can leave keys for you if you need to arrive after we have left. Would be delighted if your able to send a few pics of the fur babies to us during the stay.

Please reach out with any questions! Thanks.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.