• Suburb : KINGSLEY 6026
  • Region : Perth
  • State : Western Australia
  • Duration : 12 days
  • Arrive : 06-Jul-2021
  • Depart : 17-Jul-2021
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Cats
  • Special features : No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants

Requirements

Hello, I require a house sitter to look after our pets while we are away. I have 2 dogs, both husky’s a Female 5yo, and a 4mth old male. They are both pretty easy-going dogs. They live outside and are happy just play wrestling with each other most of the time. Sometimes they need a bit of interventions when they are playing too rough. They need to be walked daily, normally for about half an hour is all I do, so they seem to be ok with that.

I also have an elderly cat. She is 18 ½ and requires daily medication for Hyperthyroidism and high blood pressure…bless…, but she is old, so age has given her illness to deal with. She is inside, and she has also turned blind from here illness, but she can get around this house mostly unscathed.

We live in a 4 bedroom house in Kingsley, and have shopping center’s nearby as well as the beach and also some great little local restaurants. As we are not far from the lake, it is great to walk around with the dogs, or you can also bike around. There is great little paths from our house to get there, so we are in a nice little spot. Hope this sound like a nice little “staycation” for you.

Thanks for reading, and hope to hear from you soon!

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.