• Suburb : ST IVES CHASE 2075
  • Region : Sydney
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 32 days
  • Arrive : 10-Jun-2024
  • Depart : 11-Jul-2024
  • Pet care required : Cats
  • Special features : Caravan Parking
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants

Requirements

Hullo - I need someone primarily to look after my kitty, Purdy! She is a rescue, can be quite feisty but loves to play. It's taken me ages to calm her down, but she has become a loving little creature who wants to sit on your lap, or on your feet, and is very talkative. She is reactive, usually comes when called! Our home is like a double story treehouse in the bush, with incredible views over Crown Land, very private on one side, can wave to neighbours (who are very friendly and helpful) on the other.

Purdy is an outside cat, but has to be in at nightfall, when I feed her. I have some pot plants that need an occasional water, the garden if its very dry, weekly post to bring in, bins to go to the street, pretty normal stuff. Ours is an older, wooden style house, very comfortable, but more shabby than chic. Transport - a bus up the road to take you to Gordon Station, from there its a max 25 mins to Sydney central. Walking trails from our house to Sphinx track and many others. Ideally suit a bush lover, either single or a couple, but can really suit anyone (both of us work in office all week). We have a couple of quite noisy lyre-birds nesting, its a birdlovers paradise, watch from the balcony! Please question as much as you like. Thanks in advance! Kirsten

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.