• Suburb : PENRITH 2750
  • Region : Sydney
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 46 days
  • Arrive : 14-Jul-2022
  • Depart : 28-Aug-2022
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features :
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket


We have a delightful 3 bedroom home that also has has 2 cocker spaniel dogs that need love and cuddles while we are in NZ.

A great 3 bedroom home. Open plan very modern kitchen and dining room.

Two living areas with TV and Aircon. Timber floors in living areas, new carpet in bedrooms.

Laundry with washing machine, dryer, tub, ironing.

Two tiled bathrooms -1 with a bath.

Patio with BBQ, tables and chairs overlooking nice quiet and relaxing backyard and firepit chilllout zone

You will have full use of the house and use our guest bedroom that has a queen bed. Fair and reasonable use of power and water are included at no charge, as are unlimited fast fibre internet with wifi throughout the house, and access to Stan, Prime Video and Netflix.

Bus stop right outside front door. 5 min drive to major hospital and train station. Close to Supermarket, Servo, Maccas, Pizza and Hotel/BottleShop. 3km from Penrith CBD and 2km from the Jordan Springs shopping centre that has a Woolies, etc.

Apart from looking after our very sooky spaniels, we would ask for the front and rear lawn to be mowed, as well as the usual housekeeping.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.