• Suburb : LANGHORNE CREEK 5255
  • Region : Outer Adelaide
  • State : South Australia
  • Duration : 14 days
  • Arrive : 01-Jan-2022
  • Depart : 14-Jan-2022
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Cats
  • Special features :
  • Location :


We have 2 puppies & 2 cats whom we need someone to house sit whilst we plan to be in Victoria during this time. Our cats Stanley & Mellie will require to be fed morning and night, they’re both indoor cats. Mellie loves cuddles and all your attention! Whereas Stanley likes to keep to himself and does his own thing! Their kitty litter will just need to be regularly cleaned out every day or 2. Our 2 dogs Bella (whippet) & Vera (American Staffy) will require to be fed once in the evening. We keep our dogs inside at night but they spend most of the days outside. They could be inside or outside as much or as little as you would like, they just love people. Vera is a very energetic dog being she’s still quite young, but loves a sleep in. Bella is a little old lady who loves laying in the sun or hanging out inside where it’s nice and warm/cool, she’s just happy to be with you!

Our animals are really easy going & and are very people friendly! The dogs love a walk but it wouldn’t be a necessary job. Just knowing someone will be around so they won’t be so Lonely will be comforting to us knowing we will be in another state. You wouldn’t be required to be there 24/7. Come and go as your please! We just ask that their regular routine not to change too dramatically!

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.