• Suburb : NORTH BONDI 2026
  • Region : Sydney
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 20 days
  • Arrive : 18-Dec-2021
  • Depart : 06-Jan-2022
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features : No Garden Care
  • Location : Restaurants


Hi Everyone!

My Partner and I are going back to the UK over the Christmas/New Year period and are looking for a trusted house sitter to stay at our 2 bedroom apartment in North Bondi and look after our 15 month old Groodle Pablo.

About the apartment, we are on the ground floor and the apartment is a 2 bed, (one bedroom and one study with a queen sofa bed), modern kitchen and balcony. We are located 5 minutes from the beach right opposite the golf course on Military road. The apartment is super low maintenance, there is everything you could want here, TV/Netflix/WiFi/Beach Towels/Towels etc and we will leave the apartment spotless for your stay!

About our pup, Pablo - Pablo is a super friendly, excitable 'Mini' Groodle (still roughly 17kgs) he gets on with everyone, he usually sleeps most the day as long as he has had a park visit or walk in the morning and evenings. We leave him in the apartment alone for 5 hours maximum and put the TV on for him when we leave (spoilt I know!!)

He sleeps on his bed next to ours in our bedroom and can be cheeky and jump up in the mornings! Quite a low maintenance pup, kibble morning and evenings and a couple of quick wee trips through the day and he is golden! We would like someone who is a dog lover and will give him lots of love whilst we are away!

If there is anything you would like to know from me about the space or Pablo, please do reach out!

Thank you,


Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.