• Suburb : MOSS VALE 2577
  • Region : Illawarra
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 48 days
  • Arrive : 28-Apr-2024
  • Depart : 14-Jun-2024
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Cats, Fish
  • Special features : Caravan Parking, Families Welcome, No Garden Care, Dogs Welcome
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


Looking for a House sitter to look after our house and Pets while we are away.


3 bedroom House with 3 bathrooms and a games room located in Moss Vale in the southern highlands NSW, 2 hours south of Sydney. 10 min walk to the shops and 15-20 min walk to the train station. Located just a 10 minute drive to Bowral with Lots of Vineyards and great food around the area.


Cat - Luna who is 7 years old and has her own section of the house, she can be a bit grumpy sometimes with people she is not familiar with. She is feed twice a day and kitty litter scooped everyday and changed once a week

Dog - Fergus (golden Retriever) who is 3 years old and will be your best friend. He likes to drape himself over you when you are on the couch. He has some breathing issues at the moment, so must be kept inside on hot days and only to be walked in cool weather (Under 18 degree Celsius). He is Feed twice a day.

Fish - There is 7 goldfish in a pond out the back that will need to be feed about once a week potentially less as the colder weather arrives.

House Tasks

1. Collect mail

2. Take in and out bins

3. Take care of pets.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.