• Suburb : Surry Hills 2010
  • Region : Sydney
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 22 days
  • Arrive : 10-Jan-2022
  • Depart : 31-Jan-2022
  • Pet care required : Cats
  • Special features :
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


Hi, I am going away from Jan 11th to Jan 31st. This is a last-minute ad because of a house-sitting cancellation.

My house information:

A very nice 1-bedroom apartment in one of the best spots of Surry Hills, across from the Clock Hotel, on Crown Street. The apartment is ~50 square meters, is on the second and top floor, has a lot of light, is very convenient (all furnished), and also has a big courtside/patio area, chairs and tables, and another sunny enjoyable balcony on the other side (Crown st side) and a great view on Crown street and parks. Two air cons and a fan, a very comfy bed, everything needed basically.

My pet information:

I own a pet, which is a beautiful 10-year-old rescued cat named Machic. He is very easy to look after as he sleeps c. 20 hours a day, and the rest of the time he either eats or play by himself. All you would need to do to look after him is feed him in the morning and the evening, let him out when you are home, and pat him as much as you both want :)

NO other pet allowed as Machic doesn't like other pets.


there will be some plants to water every now and then, all the information will be available - and heaps of mint, coriander, basil and others to enjoy.

Let me know if you are interested, and again, it is a great place to spend time if you are a couple or single, and most importantly if you like cats :)

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.