• Region : Outer Adelaide
  • State : South Australia
  • Duration : 22 days
  • Arrive : 09-May-2024
  • Depart : 30-May-2024
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features : Caravan Parking, Families Welcome, No Garden Care
  • Location : Supermarket


We are looking for someone who loves small dogs and is happy to stay in the southern Barossa area and you are welcome to stay an extra day either side too if it suits your travels.

Our property of 14 acres has a large comfortable home 3 bedrooms, is clean and tidy with unlimited good wi-fi Netflix, Stan & Prime.

Plenty of room for caravan with a circular driveway and or for someone that requires good internet whilst travelling.

We have 2 chihuahuas that need to be fed 2 x day. They like to sleep inside in the caged bed at night - so need to be let out in the morning.

A walk on the property each day if you can manage it would be fabulous. The views from the top of our hill are spectacular. There's also a fire pit and outdoor setting to enjoy a glass of wine.

The girls are friendly and easy to manage, mum 12 and daughter 10

We also have 5 sheep - if you can throw a biscuit of Lucerne over the fences every couple of days that'd be great.

A large comfortable home with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, evaporative cooling, combustion heater (wood) as well as split systems. Plenty of wood for you, veggies in the garden. From your bed, you can look out over the garden and enjoy the sun streaming in the window. A chair swing out the front is the perfect place for your morning cuppa.

Filtered rainwater.

Walks in Barossa Goldfields, Sandy creek, Williamstown. 10 minutes drive to Parra Wirra park.

12 minute drive to Gawler supermarkets, bigw, target, Bunnings, pubs, restaurants.

20 mins to Tanunda - heart of Barossa

5 minutes to whispering wall

Barossa bike track - 5 minutes drive.

Spectacular views at the top of our hill with fire pit and picnic table.

Looking forward to hearing from you

Kaye and Peter

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.