• Suburb : KIPPENDUFF 2469
  • Region : Richmond-Tweed
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 37 days
  • Arrive : 25-Oct-2021
  • Depart : 30-Nov-2021
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Livestock, Chickens
  • Special features : Caravan Parking, Wheelchair Access, No Garden Care
  • Location :


In need of a break. We are seeking a COUPLE currently in NSW and don't have to go over boarders. Farm sit, feed 5 dogs, chooks maybe cows (depends on grazing grass). They are all very quite and friendly, We are on 320 acres, about 26 on house side the rest over the road, totally off grid with total solar (plenty of power) with back up systems in place, tank water. (plenty of water), 4 bedroom house, 3 toilets, 2 showers. Main bedroom with en suite available if needed. Natural slate floors through out, (no carpets to vacuum). Large pizza oven and electric , gas 2 burner , microwave. Open fire place. Internet with 50 G wifi, sat. T V, landline, (no mobile coverage). 50klm out of town (approx 45 min), dirt road the last 5.5klm. Very flat easy access for any size vehicle. If looking for a quite place to hibernate in, this is it. Very low maintenance. Pool is only a lobster tank again very low maintenance, just scoop leaves out before you cooling off. Own rig preferred, (have had semi trailers and buses through the gate) We have a very unique quite, property were you can relax and recharge for your next trip. Dates approx. 25th Oct - 28th Nov. Flexible a few days either side.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.