• Suburb : ROSSI 2621
  • Region : South Eastern
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 12 days
  • Arrive : 22-Dec-2021
  • Depart : 02-Jan-2022
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Cats, Fish, Chickens
  • Special features : Caravan Parking, Families Welcome, No Garden Care, Dogs Welcome
  • Location :

Requirements

Our home is an old cottage on a little block in the country, about half an hour from the nearest town (Queanbeyan or Bungendore). It's very peaceful :) The house is partially renovated, we are half way through the kitchen & the bathroom has not been looked at just yet. We bought the place a little while ago. There are a few veggie gardens & plum trees that have some fruit happening. The veggie gardens shouldn't need any care because of the amount of rain we are having! We have three doggies, two are medium sized, a kelpie & kelpie cross, they are very friendly and loving, and one small dog who is a thousand years old & mostly keeps to himself. We also have a cat who keeps the mice down & doesn't spend too much time inside, except when the fire is on, chickens that lay delicious eggs & a fish tank. So a few critters!!

The chickens will need to be locked up at night & let out in the morning, they just roam around the whole yard, if their feeder runs out of seed just chuck a bit more in. The cat & dogs just need to be fed. If you want to take the dogs for walks on the front road they would be thrilled, but they would be just as happy to run around the big yard with a ball or stick. Fish just get some food dropped in each night.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.