• Suburb : BUNYIP 3815
  • Region : Melbourne
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 16 days
  • Arrive : 10-Aug-2022
  • Depart : 25-Aug-2022
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Cats, Livestock, Chickens
  • Special features : Caravan Parking, Families Welcome
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants

Requirements

Hi there!

We live in a 4 bed room plus study newly renovated house on a beautiful 1.5 acres.

We have a swimming pool (heating is off in winter) outdoor heated spa, , wifi, ducted air conditioning and ducted gas heating, coonara, a beautiful new cooks kitchen, 2.5 bathrooms and a great alfresco area with outdoor kitchen and wood fired pizza oven.

We are a 15 minute walk to the Main Street shops and train station.

We have one small/medium 5 year old cocker spaniel x spoodle that lives inside. She needs to be cuddled, walked and played with, 2 cats that like a little bit of love, 2 goats that need a daily handful of food and a scratch behind the ears, 2 alpacas that still aren't too sure about people and don't need any attention (but are very cute to look at) and a few chickens who need some food and water and their eggs collected.

Police check is a must, references prefered.

We live 60 minutes to Melbourne CBD, 60 mins to Phillip island and are on the edge of gippsland so you get the best of both worlds!

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.