• Suburb : GREEN POINT 2251
  • Region : Sydney
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 7 days
  • Arrive : 26-Apr-2022
  • Depart : 02-May-2022
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Cats
  • Special features : Caravan Parking, Families Welcome
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


Hi there, we are looking for a responsible, animal-loving, respectful person or couple to housesit in our home in Green Point on the beautiful NSW Central Coast between 26th April 2022 and 2nd May 2022 while we are away. It will also require caring for our one-year-old Great Dane puppy and sweet 8-year-old house cat. Athena (puppy) is crate trained, loves going on walks to the beach and the local park down the road. She is obedient, well-trained and does enjoy multiple naps throughout the day but of course, she's still a puppy (and is big at 30kg!) so needs someone who can handle that puppy energy and her size (she is very affectionate and loves a cuddle). She sleeps all through the night in her crate, and loves to chase a ball or play tug of war. Cat is very easy, she likes a play with a mouse toy but sleeps most of the time and eats twice a day. They are both great animals. We're in a great spot with beautiful water views, and our 4-bedroom home is modern, recently renovated, and has a beautiful sunroom out the back, a garden and a lovely sundeck with shade and reclining deck chairs to enjoy the view and sunshine from. We are close to Erina Fair, Avoca and McMasters Beach, Kincumber and Terrigal - an ALDI is nearby, Erina Fair is close (with cinema, restaurants, shops), the main beaches are a 10-minute drive away. Green Point is quiet, safe and tranquil with lots of bushland around if you like to bush walk.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.