• Suburb : Bayview 2104
  • Region : Sydney
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 24 days
  • Arrive : 06-Oct-2022
  • Depart : 29-Oct-2022
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Cats
  • Special features : Wheelchair Access, No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants

Requirements

I would like a house sitter to look after my dog Barkis who is a Matese/ Poodle. Aged 14 this year. Also my Ragdoll Cat who is 2 year old ,Shinto. I live in a over 55 village in the beautiful suburb of Bayview, close to Pittwater and Mona Vale. I live in a modern two bedroom apartment, the village has a spa and pool, within a leisure centre. It has a gym, bar, restaurant, library and a bus . We also have a hairdressing salon and a Happy Hour every Friday and Saturday. A cinema with movies showing every day at 2.00.

The village is high up a hill and you need a car or are a good walker. In parts of the village we have wonderful views of the ocean.

My cat Shinto is very easy and has Kitty litter trays with clumping litter, so easy to clean any mess.

My dog Barkis is very clean in the unit but needs, to be walked several times a day to the surrounding gardens , He has a pet toilet on the balcony.

takes about 5 to 15 mins a time. He can't walk very far as he has arthritis in his front legs.

We need a kind and understanding person to look after him, he's very quiet.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.