• Suburb : CHELTENHAM 3192
  • Region : Melbourne
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 4 days
  • Arrive : 27-Jun-2022
  • Depart : 30-Jun-2022
  • Pet care required : Cats
  • Special features : Wheelchair Access
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


Me and my partner are heading on a short getaway. Our usual sitters had to cancel last minute and we are struggling to find someone to watch our house while we are gone. The main reason we need a sitter is due to our 2 cats. One is low maintenance while the other requires moderate amount of maintenance. Boggle (male) has become an indoor cat and has some anxiety with this change as he can be territorial. He has anxiety medication 2x a day and can spray. This can be easily managed given he has clean litter, has his medication on time and doesn’t get spooked by other local cats. We try to keep some of the blinds closed during the day so he doesn’t get too anxious in case other cats explore our backyard/driveway. We also tend to seperate the 2 cats when not home as Boggle can tend to sometimes jump on our other cat. They sleep together in the laundry fine with no issues.

The house has all the amenities you will need:

- Heating

- Separate guest room/bathroom

- Coffee machine

- Bedding/towels

- Washing machine/dryer

- TV with plenty of streaming options

- Clean prior to your arrival

Due to the last minute nature of the job, we are open to discuss some payment to express our gratitude. If you have any questions I’m very happy to get in touch with you.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.