• Suburb : REDBANK PLAINS 4301
  • Region : Brisbane
  • State : Queensland
  • Duration : 58 days
  • Arrive : 08-Aug-2022
  • Depart : 05-Oct-2022
  • Pet care required :
  • Special features :
  • Location :



I have a 5 bedroom house with 3 living areas, a moderate backyard (that may have a landscaper levelling off while we're away, TBA) a swing set for littlies, and right next door to a lovely recently renovated public park. we are open on 3 sides with only one neighbour who has a lovely malamute who has a very vocal conversation with our little moodle. Our pooch will be staying with friends, so please feel free to bring your own pooch. The house has a small doggie door available from the TV room.

The main bedroom features a king size bed, with ensuite and WIR. It is located at the back of the house and is very quiet. The next room is our 'harry potter' themed room, a work in progress, with a very comfortable queen size bed.

Next to that is the main bathroom, with bath and shower, and a separate toilet next to that.

There is another bedroom with a super queen size mattress on a pallet base. Its very comfortable as well.

There is 2 bedrooms at the front of the house, with double beds for children. I found them a bit hard for us older adults, but the kids love them.

Off one of the kids rooms is a reading/study nook, which is a work in progress. Off the other room is a kids TV room with a sofa bed, TV and bookshelf.

The kitchen is open plan, with a craft area, 8 seat dining table and the kitchen has a new cooktop and oven. A well stocked pantry invites you to cook to your hearts content. Just replace anything you run out of.

There are 2 fridges. We use the one in the kitchen for foods. The other is for drinks. A deep freezer is also there, and feel free to use whatever we have left behind. We will do a food shop on our return.

Happy to have somebody with a pet/kids and we will leave the WIFI connected and streaming services. Netflix, Stan, Disney +, prime. It is a smart TV and you won't have any problems.

Does this sound lovely for you and your family? Just up the road, 5-minute walk, is a Night Owl Shop, a Bakery, a Fish'n'chips shop a barber and an Indian food shop. Close enough to indulge!

Driving down the road, and opening 'soon' is a Woolworths complex, and just up from there is a McDonalds, Domino's, Grog Shop, Petrol, gym and Vet.

On the other end of the area and a 5 minute drive is a lovely shopping centre with a new Reject Store, Coles, Woolies, Aldi, Chemist, Doctors surgeries, Target and some other specialty shops.

The house is located in a lovely quiet area and you won't be disappointed. Let me know!

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.