• Suburb : Phillip 2606
  • Region : Canberra
  • State : Australian Capital Territory
  • Duration : 21 days
  • Arrive : 10-Jul-2021
  • Depart : 30-Jul-2021
  • Pet care required :
  • Special features :
  • Location :



I am travelling for several weeks from 10 July

My return date can be negotiated if you'd like t

o stay a little longer (or fore to come back a bit sooner.) My main concern is thst i have good, loving care for my lovely 16-years-old dog, Bobby. Bobby is an absolute sweetie-pie who I rescued 6 years ago. He is on a special diet, and has a tablet every 8 hours (7am, 3pm, and 11pm). He is losing his hearing but none of that stops him smiling. He sleeps a lot but wants to be in someones company asuch as posdible. He also loves his gentle afternoon stroll around the neighbourhood with me. He walks beautifully on the lead. I can arrange for someone to give Bobby his 3pm tablet if that's not good for you. There is also a trouble-free indoor two-year-old cat, called Harry. Bobby would like to sleep in bed with you. Harry may or may not want to also.

My place is close to Canberra Hospital and a short walk to the Swinger Hill Shops. Both the Southlands and the Woden Shopping Centres are close by.

My place is a two-story townhouse. The main bedroom has an ensuite. There is an air conditioner for heating in winter. There is also a dishwasher, washing machine and clothes dryer. NBN and Netfix are also available.

I have a house cleaner who comes in every three weeks to clean the bathrooms and toilets, wash the floors and vacuum. There are two small courtyards so no gardening to do other than water those plants that are in pots. I will cover the utility bills.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.