• Suburb : Colyton 2760
  • Region : Sydney
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 16 days
  • Arrive : 17-Jun-2022
  • Depart : 02-Jul-2022
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features : No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


Looking for a reliable person to look after our 2 staffies at our home while we are overseas. Must be a dog lover.

I need someone that is retired or works from home as the dogs are used to me working from home and they have separation anxiety when left alone for long periods. They are OK alone for a few hours.

Very friendly dogs. Buddy is a 5 year old male blue pure English Staffordshire Terrier and Belle is our rescue girl, approximately 2 years old white and tan Staffy/Bull Arab mix (we think). Both dogs are very loving, affectionate and well behaved. They love playing tug of war with each other, fetch and relaxing on the couch.

They don’t need to be walked if they have some exercise in the backyard such as fetch and tug of war. ( they can’t be walked separately as 1 will howl for the other if left alone. I walk them together but they are quite strong so wouldn’t recommend unless confident).

We have a 4 bedroom house, of which one is a home office, one is a spare bedroom and one is a gym. Big backyard for the dogs to run around, fire pit, pool and garage with pool table, fridges, tv, couches etc.

We have unlimited NBN and a big smart TV in the lounge room with lots of streaming services.

Outside smokers OK. Couples OK.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.