• Suburb : Sylvania 2224
  • Region : Sydney
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 14 days
  • Arrive : 13-Apr-2022
  • Depart : 26-Apr-2022
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features : No Garden Care
  • Location : Supermarket, Restaurants


We live in Sylvania, close to shops and transport.

We have a very friendly English Staffy (Elvis) who is around 12 years old, he is very slow and is mostly happy to sleeps or sit in the sun outside, he is an inside dog and has access through a doggy door, he just requires a short walk around the block every couple of days and to be fed in the late evening.

You will have full access to our home including lockup garage for your vehicle and inside access to the home from the garage. Our house is low maintenance, modern and very comfortable, with gas cooking and ducted heating and cooling.

You will use the 2nd bedroom and the main bathroom/shower. Our bedroom (the master bedroom) and ensuite will be out of bounds for the duration of your stay.

Our expectations are that you will look after Elvis and maintain our home in the state it is when you arrive :)

We will be leaving for our trip, if it is not cancelled again :) on the morning of the 14th around 9.30am or so, we would invite you to arrive the afternoon before we leave and would like to have dinner you to go over the basic routine of the house and answer any specific questions you may have on the property and/or Elvis.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.