• Suburb : LEOPOLD 3224
  • Region : Barwon
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 8 days
  • Arrive : 10-Feb-2022
  • Depart : 17-Feb-2022
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features : Families Welcome
  • Location :


Hi there, nice to meet you. I am very loved/spoilt by my Mum and Dad. I sleep on their bed (sometimes under the doona), I have to be with them all of the time, As soon as they sit down I am up on their lap, I love to cuddle them by having my front paws on their shoulders and kissing their face. I am a little lonely now as my big Mastiff brother who I grew up with had to go to doggy heaven 6 months ago. I do play with my aussie shepherd cousin, I love her but I can get too rough and mum growls. I think cats are weird but I leave them alone. I have only been around one child 8 months ago when I was still a puppy child. I got excited and jumped up on her and scared her. I have been around children on a lead and I am not fussed really. I can be mouthy with Dad but I get in trouble and I stop. I have the crazy Zoomies after my dinner and Mum and Dad laugh at me. I want to be babysat and loved by someone who will treat me the same as Mum and Dad. I have been with Mum every day since they picked me up as a puppy because she works from home although I have been left inside the house for a few hours at a time and been a good boy. Mum and Dad need someone to love and look after me when they have special events on.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.