• Suburb : TAREN POINT 2229
  • Region : Sydney
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 10 days
  • Arrive : 06-Nov-2022
  • Depart : 15-Nov-2022
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Cats
  • Special features : Families Welcome, No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


Hi there!

We are going on our honeymoon for a week in November, we live in a 3 bedroom house. One bedroom with a king size bed, one is a girls room with a single bed and one a boys room with a single bed. A nice clean home with alot of space including a bonfire out back!

We live across the road from Taren point bowling club which has the best food and lots of entertainment. A 2 minute walk and there is a shopping complex with everything you could need (chemist, bakery, seafood store, nail salon etc). A bus stop is a 1 minute walk down the road also. Kmart and grocery stores like Coles, iga etc is a 5 minute drive. Also a 10 minute walk you will find childrens parks and a lovely walk along the water near the taren point bridge.

We have two dogs which will need to be fed every day. Frankie is a 2yr old dachshund and Rocky is a 2yr old sharpei cross. They are loving dogs and won't need to be walked as we have a large yard and can be left during the day. Just love being with you in the backyard and have a cuddle.

We also have a 13 yr old cat Nalah who is fed once a day at night and is timid but will come and show you affection and also just sleep alot in the sun near the front door. She is an indoor cat. The dogs cannot be let inside with her as Rocky will try to play with her and she is scared of him.

If you think your the right fit, we look forward to hearing from you!


Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.