• Suburb : ST KILDA WEST 3182
  • Region : Melbourne
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 63 days
  • Arrive : 05-Jul-2022
  • Depart : 05-Sep-2022
  • Pet care required :
  • Special features :
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants

Requirements

Hello!

**PICTURES TO COME SHORTLY**

We are FINALLY off to get married this year in Italy and are heading back to the UK for two months to catch up with our family and friends as we are both from Wales. We live in a two-bed apartment in St Kilda West - a short five min walk to west beach pavilion, a wonderful coffee shop around the corner and albert park about ten mins walk away. We have the number 12 and 96 tram stops very close by, providing easy access to the city.

Our fur baby Carrie (cat) has the most wonderful temperament and is very affectionate. She recently had some Glaucoma which has resulted in her right eye becoming permanently blind, however, will still run around and follow you into the kitchen if she knows there's food around. We have a car that we will also be leaving, should there be any emergencies her vets is a 8 min drive away.

We have an office space in the spare bedroom if you are requiring to do any work with internet that works throughout the apartment. As it will be getting colder here in Melbourne during these months, we also have a bath to have a relaxing soak in.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.