• Suburb : Narrandera 2700
  • Region : Murrumbidgee
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 35 days
  • Arrive : 12-Jun-2021
  • Depart : 16-Jul-2021
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Cats
  • Special features : No Garden Care
  • Location : Supermarket, Restaurants


Hi everyone

Im looking for an house and pet sitter for next year thanks

Your welcome to stay at my house its an nice small house,

You got an bed your welcome to use, washing machine, supermarket close but there will be food in the fridge and cupboard for the u and the pets, also have foxtel, Netflix, wifi.

I do ask the you keep my house clean and tidy thanks

But please no other pets is welcome as my lease on the house only lets me have my ones thats on the lease thanks for understanding

Here is my babies

1st picture: British shorthair female Roxy

2nd picture: British shorthair male Smokey

3rd picture: mixed breed male Garfield

4th picture: Staffordshire female Bella

They are all friendly and easy going, Bella loves her belly rubs lol..

I am in Narrandera NSW

The dates will be from the 13th of June 2021 to the 16th July 2021

Must be ok that my mum stays in the house as well be must be will to cook her dinner, and put the washing machine on for her as she not sure how to use it.

But otherwise she keeps to herself and she gets an sandwich for lunch..

Just that she wants to be home to ring me while im in scotland thanks

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.