• Suburb : KEPERRA 4054
  • Region : Brisbane
  • State : Queensland
  • Duration : 18 days
  • Arrive : 11-Mar-2022
  • Depart : 28-Mar-2022
  • Pet care required :
  • Special features :
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


We are looking for a responsible person or couple to come and look after our home while we get married!

The house is in a quiet suburb around 20 minute drive to the city. A train can take you directly into the city and is a 3 minute walk from the house. We are across the road from a lovely green park. Wifi, tv, internet etc is all included. The house is a low set 2 bedroom plus study brick home with a lovely bright character.

You will need to water the garden daily, so someone who enjoys this is preferable (the garden isn't that big and this takes around 15 mins) and you are welcome to any spoils from the veggie patch. Please keep the lawn mowed and the house tidy.

We MAY need someone to look after our dog Mia - she will almost definitely be coming with us but this would be as a back up plan. Mia is so friendly to all people and dogs and a very active girl. She has some great local dog parks near by that she frequents and seeing her friends there. I am a vet and ample emergency contacts will be provided.

She is our fur baby and very very loved. She requires two outings a day - so someone fit and active is needed. She also loves cuddles on the couch and in bed - so a dog lover is essential. In the unlikely scenario that she would need to stay with you then we would love someone with great communication as we will be worrying about our girl whole away so photos and updates will be cherished.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.