• Suburb : SPEARWOOD 6163
  • Region : Perth
  • State : Western Australia
  • Duration : 7 days
  • Arrive : 16-Apr-2022
  • Depart : 22-Apr-2022
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Cats
  • Special features : No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


Modern and spacious home available for six nights. Around five mins from the beach, less than 15 mins to Fremantle.

We have a large outside under cover area with day beds and dining table, a swimming pool and barbecue. Looking for someone or a couple to love our three dogs and two cats.

Our cats need little apart from fresh food each day, letting them out and bringing them in at night time.

Our dogs all need walking each day, biscuits in the mornings and cut up dog roll in the evenings. Ruby has dry eye and needs her eye cleaned with damp cotton wool and eye drops put in each morning and night. All are very friendly, easy to look after and love company.

The dogs are all very well behaved and affectionate. Roxy is a border collie/boxer cross, Annie is a golden retriever/poodle cross and Ruby is a ridgeback/American staffy cross. Apart from needing a good walk every day and feeding morning and night they are all very low maintenance and like to spend their days lounging around or sleeping. You will always be well greeted when you get home. As mentioned, Ruby has dry eye in her left eye which is a condition in which her eye no longer produces tears to lubricate the eye. This causes the natural eye mucous to build up and is very uncomfortable for her so her eye needs to be cleaned twice a day with damp cotton wool and lubricating eye drops put in.

Our cats Felix and Kenny are brothers and like to keep to themselves for the most part. They are affectionate when they feel like it and happy to sleep for the rest of the time. Apart from being fed and let in and out they don’t require much although we do try to keep them inside overnight.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.