• Suburb : Green Point 2251
  • Region : Sydney
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 61 days
  • Arrive : 01-Apr-2023
  • Depart : 31-May-2023
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Cats
  • Special features : Caravan Parking
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


Hi there, we are looking for a responsible, animal-loving, respectful person or couple to housesit in our home in Green Point on the beautiful NSW Central Coast for all of April and May 2023 while we are away.

It will require caring for our two-year-old Great Dane puppy and sweet 8-year-old house cat. Athena (puppy) is crate trained, loves going on walks to the beach and the local park down the road. She is obedient, well-trained and does enjoy multiple naps throughout the day. She is very affectionate and loves a cuddle. She sleeps all through the night in her crate, and loves to chase a ball or play tug of war.

Sophie is very easygoing, she likes a play with a mouse toy but sleeps most of the time and eats twice a day. They are both great animals. We're in a great spot with beautiful water views, and our 4-bedroom home is modern, recently renovated, and has a beautiful sunroom out the back, a garden and a lovely sundeck with shade and reclining deck chairs to enjoy the view and sunshine from.

We are close to Erina Fair, Avoca and McMasters Beach, Kincumber and Terrigal - an ALDI is nearby, Erina Fair is close (with cinema, restaurants, shops), the main beaches (Avoca, McMasters and Terrigal) are a 10-minute drive away. Green Point is quiet, safe and tranquil with lots of bushland around if you like to bush walk. We have a large four car driveway so plenty of room for a campervan if need be.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.