• Suburb : ROSEBUD 3939
  • Region : Melbourne
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 4 days
  • Arrive : 02-Sep-2021
  • Depart : 05-Sep-2021
  • Pet care required : Cats
  • Special features : Caravan Parking, No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


Hello, we live in beautiful Rosebud South on the stunning Mornington Peninsula. We have recently purchased our first cat and it will be a four month old kitten over the dates requested as we have a snow trip booked in Victoria.

Our home is a three bedroom home with 1-2 bedrooms available, all ground floor. Heating is a split system and a wall heater plus a wood heater and wood if desired. Cooling is an air conditioner in the main bedroom. The house is quite small, very neat and tidy, light and open with a welcoming but minimalistic interior.

We live 3 minutes from our local shops (bottle shop, cafe, take away, bakery, fruit/veg) and 8 minutes drive from Rosebud beach, shops, cinema, pubs, restaurants, indoor pool, cafes, parks, and bush walks. We are also 10- 15 minutes from Gunnamatta surf beach, Arthur’s seat and Red Hill with all the wineries, horseback tours, Adventure Gardens, and mazes.

We are looking for a single or couple, non-smokers, who would be able to look after our new kitten. It is a 100% indoor cat only and will require love and companionship as well as food, water and changing of kitty litter tray. Everything supplied.

No other maintenance is needed.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.