• Suburb : North Tamworth 2340
  • Region : Northern
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 8 days
  • Arrive : 18-Jan-2022
  • Depart : 25-Jan-2022
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Cats
  • Special features : Families Welcome, No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


Looking for a single or couple to look after our burmese cats and our dogs.

We are registered Burmese breeders - our cats are indoor cats only and are very loving towards their human slaves. There maybe an older litter of kittens to mind. They have their own set up in the lounge room so are relatively easy to look after. Our vet is a stones throw away and always available if required.

Dogs there are 3 - a Lab, Cocker Spaniel and a Tenterfield Terrier. They are inside dogs through the day when we are home and have their own room to sleep in at night.

Generally everyone gets on well just need to supervise the Lab at feeding times he loves to help everyone with finishing their food off.

House has a wonderful view over Tamworth and is a split level so there are a couple of flights of stairs.

There is a self contained 1 bd flat for our carer/s to stay in on the ground level of the house so you can have your own private space and a break from the furry creatures when you like.

There a a few indoor plants to water too.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.