• Suburb : LITTLE BAY 2036
  • Region : Sydney
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 5 days
  • Arrive : 29-Dec-2021
  • Depart : 02-Jan-2022
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features : No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


3 bedroom townhouse located in a quiet suburb in Sydney's East. We have a 6 year old rescue Dalmatian, he's great with people and loves cuddles.

We are about 10 minutes walk to the local beach, and 20 minutes from a national park. Surrounded by golf courses, bushland and water. There are cafes, a gym, laundromat, supermarket, bottle shop and medical centre in walking distance (10 mins)

Convenient public transport to the city, with buses to a Westfield shopping centre (10 mins) and the city (40 mins). Lots of street parking available.

Wifi throughout all areas of the house, with Netflix available.

Requirements of the Sitter:

Mainly looking after Sherlock, our 6 year old rescue Dalmatian. He is very much a people dog and will love to get as much cuddles from you as he can.

He requires daily interaction and some play: approx. 20 minutes a day of doing tricks and playing with his tug toy. No walking is required.

He is house trained, so you will need to let him out into the yard in the morning, evening, and before bedtime.

General house requirements:

Please collect the mail and maintain general cleanliness. We have tiled living room areas, and a robo vacuum which will help keep fur to a manageable level. A washer/dryer and dishwasher are available for your use during your stay.

On very hot days the front and backyard will need to be watered, but otherwise there are no other garden tasks.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.